The Decision 2010

Sunday, February 20, 2011

James Jones - 2011 NBA 3-Point Shooutout champion

James Jones
Today, James Jones became the fourth Miami Heat player ever to win the NBA 3-Point Shootout contest since Glen Rice in 1995 and the third Miami Heat player to win the contest for the last five years.

Miami Heat 3-Point Contest Winners:
1995: Glen Rice
2007: Jason Kapono
2009: Daequan Cook
2011: James Jones

Check Out: 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...